Cartoon Resource #050A - The Incredible Hulk (1996)


ORIGINAL AIRDATES: Sep 8, 1996-Sep 1998 on UPN
RERUNS: 1998-1999 on UPN (as part of the hour long The Incredible Hulk and Friends, with the Incredible Hulk airing in the first half and rotating Iron Man and the Fantastic Four episodes in the second half),
Jul 6-Aug 31, 2002, Jun 21-Aug 30, 2003 on ABC Family
2006-2009 on Toon Disney (now Disney XD)
2009-2012 on Disney XD
PRODUCED BY: Marvel Films
DISTRIBUTED and OWNED BY: Walt Disney Television

1st Season (1996-1997)

#01 The Return of the Beast Part 1 (09.08.1996)
#02 The Return of the Beast Part 2 (09.15.1996)
#03 Raw Power (09.22.1996)
#04 Helping Hand, Iron Fist (09.29.1996)
#05 Innocent Blood (10.06.1996)
#06 Man To Man, Beast To Beast (10.13.1996)
#07 Doomed (10.20.1996)
#08 Fantastic Fortitude (10.27.1996)
#09 Mortal Bounds (11.03.1996)
#10 And the Wind Cries...Wendigo! (11.10.1996)
#11 Darkness and Light Part 1 (11.17.1996)
#12 Darkness and Light Part 2 (11.24.1996)
#13 Darkness and Light Part 3 (12.01.1996)

2nd Season (1997-1998) 

#14 A Hulk of a Different Color (09.21.1997)
#15 Down Memory Lane (09.28.1997)
#16 Mind Over Anti-Matter (10.05.1997)
#17 They Call Me Mr. Fixit (10.26.1997)
#18 Fashion Warriors (11.02.1997)
#19 Hollywood Rocks (11.09.1997)
#20 The Lost Village (11.16.1997)
#21 Mission: Incredible (11.23.1997)


Thom Barry as Isadore "Izzy" Cohen, Agent Gabriel Jones
Michael Bell (1938) as Zzzax
Clancy Brown (1959) as Sasquatch
Jim Cummings (1952) as Absorbing Man
Michael Donovan (1953) as the Grey Hulk
Lou Ferrigno (1951) as the Hulk
Genie Francis (1962) as Betty Ross (1st Season)
Matt Frewer (1958) as the Leader
Richard Grieco (1965) as Ghost Rider/Danny Ketch
Jennifer Hale (1965) as Miss Allure
Mark Hamill (1951) as Gargoyle/Yuri Topolov
Dorian Harewood (1950) as War Machine/Jim Rhodes
Robert Hays (1947) as Iron Man/Tony Stark
Michael Horse (1949) as Jefferson Whitedeer
Kathy Ireland (1963) as Ogress
Tom Kane (1962) as H.O.M.E.R., Scimitar
Maurice LaMarche (1958) as Doctor Strange
Stan Lee (1922) as Mr. Walters
Dawnn Lewis (1961) as Agent Diana
Chuck McCann (1934) as the Thing/Ben Grimm
Neal McDonough (1966) as Dr. Bruce Banner
Leeza Miller McGee as Wendigo, Zzzax
Richard Moll (1943) as the Abomination
Luke Perry (1966) as Rick Jones
John Rhys-Davies (1944) as Thor
Kevin Michael Richardson (1964) as Evil Being/Dark Hulk
Philece Sampler (1953) as Betty Ross (2nd Season)
Kevin Schon as Major Glenn Talbot, the Abomination, Samuel Laroquette, Zzzax
Shadoe Stevens (1946) as Dr. Leonard Samson
Peter Strauss (1947) as Dr. Walter Langkowski
Cree Summer (1969) as She-Hulk/Jennifer Walters (2nd Season)
Mark L. Taylor (1950) as Dr. Donald Blake
Simon Templeman as Doctor Doom
John Vernon (1932-2005) as General Thunderbolt Ross
Beau Weaver (1952) as Mr. Fantastic/Reed Richards
Lisa Zane (1961) as She-Hulk/Jennifer Walters (1st Season)

No comments:

Post a Comment